EUROs 2021: Groups, Match Schedule & Where to Bet

soccer betting

EUROs quick links: TablesScheduleWhere to betLive Odds

When is Euros 2021?

The EUROs 2020 will be taking place from 11 June to 11 July 2021.

See our betting guide with match schedule and groups table.

Where to bet on Euros 2021?

Choosing a good bookmaker is important for your overall betting experience and success.

Check here the Best Betting Sites in the world, where you can place your Euro 2021 bets with.

If you are from Africa, go to the best online bookmaker for your region:

🇰🇪 Kenya: BET HERE »

🇺🇬 Uganda: BET HERE »

🇳🇬 Nigeria: BET HERE »

🇬🇭 Ghana: BET HERE »

🇿🇲 Zambia: BET HERE »

Live Odds

Here you will see in-play odds for the Euro 2021 games once they started.

Groups Table

Group A (Rome/Baku)See Table

Turkey, Italy (hosts), Wales, Switzerland

Group B (Copenhagen/St Petersburg)See Table

Denmark (hosts), Finland, Belgium, Russia (hosts)

Group C (Amsterdam/Bucharest)See Table

Netherlands (hosts), Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia

Group D (London/Glasgow)See Table

England (hosts), Croatia, Scotland (hosts), Czech Republic

Group E (Seville/St Petersburg)See Table

Spain (hosts), Sweden, Poland, Slovakia

Group F (Munich/Budapest)See Table

Hungary (hosts), Portugal (holders), France, Germany (hosts)

Match Schedule

All kick-off times are shown in CET (Central European Time).


Friday 11 June

Group A: Turkey vs Italy (21:00, Rome)

Saturday 12 June

Group A: Wales vs Switzerland (15:00, Baku)
Group B: Denmark vs Finland (18:00, Copenhagen)
Group B: Belgium vs Russia (21:00, St Petersburg)

Sunday 13 June

Group D: England vs Croatia (15:00, London)
Group C: Austria vs North Macedonia (18:00, Bucharest)
Group C: Netherlands vs Ukraine (21:00, Amsterdam)

Monday 14 June

Group D: Scotland vs Czech Republic (15:00, Glasgow)
Group E: Poland vs Slovakia (18:00, St Petersburg)
Group E: Spain vs Sweden (21:00, Seville)

Tuesday 15 June

Group F: Hungary vs Portugal (18:00, Budapest)
Group F: France vs Germany (21:00, Munich)

Wednesday 16 June

Group B: Finland vs Russia (15:00, St Petersburg)
Group A: Turkey vs Wales (18:00, Baku)
Group A: Italy vs Switzerland (21:00, Rome)

Thursday 17 June

Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia (15:00, Bucharest)
Group B: Denmark vs Belgium (18:00, Copenhagen)
Group C: Netherlands vs Austria (21:00, Amsterdam)

Friday 18 June

Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia (15:00, St Petersburg)
Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic (18:00, Glasgow)
Group D: England vs Scotland (21:00, London)

Saturday 19 June

Group F: Hungary vs France (15:00, Budapest)
Group F: Portugal vs Germany (18:00, Munich)
Group E: Spain vs Poland (21:00, Seville)

Sunday 20 June

Group A: Italy vs Wales (18:00, Rome)
Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey (18:00, Baku)

Monday 21 June

Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands (18:00, Amsterdam)
Group C: Ukraine vs Austria (18:00, Bucharest)
Group B: Russia vs Denmark (21:00, Copenhagen)
Group B: Finland vs Belgium (21:00, St Petersburg)

Tuesday 22 June

Group D: Czech Republic vs England (21:00, London)
Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (21:00, Glasgow)

Wednesday 23 June

Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (18:00, Seville)
Group E: Sweden vs Poland (18:00, St Petersburg)
Group F: Germany vs Hungary (21:00, Munich)
Group F: Portugal v France (21:00, Budapest)

The top two in each group plus four best 3rd-placed teams go through.

Rest days on 24 and 25 June

See: Bookmaker bonuses, promotions & free bets


Round of 16

Saturday 26 June

1: 2A vs 2B (18:00, Amsterdam)
2: 1A vs 2C (21:00, London)

Sunday 27 June

3: 1C vs 3D/E/F (18:00, Budapest)
4: 1B vs 3A/D/E/F (21:00, Seville)

Monday 28 June

5: 2D vs 2E (18:00, Copenhagen)
6: 1F vs 3A/B/C (21:00, Bucharest)

Tuesday 29 June

7: 1D vs 2F (18:00, London)
8: 1E vs 3A/B/C/D (21:00, Glasgow)

Rest days on 30 June and 1 July


Friday 2 July

QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 (18:00, St Petersburg)
QF2: Winner 4 vs Winner 2 (21:00, Munich)

Saturday 3 July

QF3: Winner 3 vs Winner 1 (18:00, Baku)
QF4: Winner 8 vs Winner 7 (21:00, Rome)

Rest days on 4 and 5 July


Tuesday 6 July

SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 (21:00, London)

Wednesday 7 July

SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 (21:00, London)

Rest days on 8, 9, 10 July


Sunday 11 July

Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (21:00, London)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *